1.jpg
Chief Executive Officer  Peyton Nees peyton.k.nees-1@ou.edu

Chief Executive Officer
Peyton Nees
peyton.k.nees-1@ou.edu

Chief Administrative Officer  Kenzie Oliver kenzie.v.oliver-1@ou.edu

Chief Administrative Officer
Kenzie Oliver
kenzie.v.oliver-1@ou.edu

Chief Operations Officer  Cecilee Whitnah cecilee.g.whitnah-1@ou.edu

Chief Operations Officer
Cecilee Whitnah
cecilee.g.whitnah-1@ou.edu

Chief Financial Officer  Lexi Bagrosky lexibagrosky@ou.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Lexi Bagrosky
lexibagrosky@ou.edu

Chief Learning Officer  Lauren Streeter lauren.e.streeter-1@ou.edu

Chief Learning Officer
Lauren Streeter
lauren.e.streeter-1@ou.edu

Chief Recruitment Officer  Emily Bashaw emily.bashaw@ou.edu

Chief Recruitment Officer
Emily Bashaw
emily.bashaw@ou.edu

Chief Panhellenic Officer  Carly Gudgel carly.e.gudgel-1@ou.edu

Chief Panhellenic Officer
Carly Gudgel
carly.e.gudgel-1@ou.edu

Chief External Affairs Officer  Logan Krivanek logankriv@ou.edu

Chief External Affairs Officer
Logan Krivanek
logankriv@ou.edu


2.jpg

RECRUITMENT

Recruitment Directors: Chloe Kanelopoulos, Sydney Warrick Recruitment Data Assistant: Jenna Smith

 

 

PANHELLENIC

Panhellenic Assistants: Emily Auer, Ashleigh Walker

 

External Affairs

Service Director: Maddi Phillips
Fundraising Director: Sloane Kennedy
Online Media Director: Delaney Mack
Alumnae Engagement Director: Natalie Nell
 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Executive Assistant: LeeAnn Porch
Archivist: Mallory Rickett
 

 

OPERATIONS

Human Resources Directors: Raegan Fiasco, Aubrey Scott
Event Directors: Carson Bridges, Kailey Fralix

 

FINANCE

Finance Assistant: Alex Gibbs
Facility Management Director: Ellie Lagere

 

EDUCATION

New Member Directors: Katherine Soule, Sam Yager
Scholarship Director: Katherine Horne
Ritualist: Addison Short