Screen Shot 2016-10-26 at 12.22.13 PM.png
  Chief Executive Officer  Erica Randall erandall@ou.edu

Chief Executive Officer
Erica Randall
erandall@ou.edu

  Chief Administrative Officer  Sarah Mabardy smabardy@ou.edu

Chief Administrative Officer
Sarah Mabardy
smabardy@ou.edu

   Chief Operations Officer   Piper Rinehart piper.m.rinehart-1@ou.edu

Chief Operations Officer
Piper Rinehart
piper.m.rinehart-1@ou.edu

  Chief Financial Officer   Michelle Gutierrez  sm.gutierrez@ou.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Gutierrez
sm.gutierrez@ou.edu

   Chief Learning Officer  Emily Humphreys   emily.humphreys@ou.edu

Chief Learning Officer
Emily Humphreys

emily.humphreys@ou.edu

   Chief Recruitment Officer   Julia Lopez julia.r.lopez-1@ou.edu

Chief Recruitment Officer
Julia Lopez
julia.r.lopez-1@ou.edu

  Chief Panhellenic Officer  Emily Bashaw emily.bashaw@ou.edu

Chief Panhellenic Officer
Emily Bashaw
emily.bashaw@ou.edu

  Chief External Affairs Officer   Callie Jackson   callie.m.jackson-1@ou.edu

Chief External Affairs Officer
Callie Jackson
callie.m.jackson-1@ou.edu


RECRUITMENT

Recruitment Directors: Ellie Henley, Ashley Tucker Recruitment Data Assistant: Keegan Abels

 

 

PANHELLENIC

Panhellenic Assistant: Chloe Kanelopoulos

 

External Affairs

Service Director: Claire Emory
Fundraising Director: Katie Cheap
Online Media Director: Jill Stallings
Alumnae Engagement Director: Gracie Watson
 

ADMINISTRATIVE

Executive Assistant: Peyton Nees
Archivist: Delaney Mack
 

 

OPERATIONS

Human Resources Directors: Meredith Rasnic, Logan Krivanek
Event Directors: Aly Black, Allie Morain

 

FINANCE

Finance Assistant: Amanda Miller
Facility Management Director: Katie Cummings

 

EDUCATION

New Member Directors: Ella Dunning, Sophia Pecorari
Scholarship Directors: Grace Winemiller
Ritualist: Savanna Cottom